Fotografias Originais

Todas as fotografias são reproduções exatas do produto que será entregue ao comprador

Little Village

CDSolar Sex Panel - 1992 - Importado

R$ 37,00

Apenas 1 em estoque


se lacrado - Novo com garantia

CD novo, importado, lacrado.
Little Village is an album by the supergroup of the same name, consisting of Ry Cooder, John Hiatt, Nick Lowe and Jim Keltner. They had performed as a group recording the John Hiatt solo album Bring the Family in 1987.
Little Village is the only album produced by the group. The band did a tour of the US and Europe to support the album and disbanded later the same year as its release.
Although all songs are credited to all four group members, Hiatt sang all but three, with two sung by Lowe and one by Cooder.
""Solar Sex Panel"" and ""Don't Go Away Mad"" were released as singles.
At the Grammy Awards of 1993, Little Village was nominated in the ""Best Album"" category.

Saiba mais sobre os estados de conservação

1. Solar Sex Panel
2. The Action
3. Inside Job
4. Big Love
5. Take Another Look
6. Do You Want My Job
7. Don't Go Away Mad
8. Fool Who Knows
9. She Runs Hot
10. Don't Think About Her When You're Trying To Drive
11. Don't Bug Me When I'm Working