Fotografias Originais

Todas as fotografias são reproduções exatas do produto que será entregue ao comprador


CDRenaissance EP, The - Importado

R$ 42,00

Apenas 1 em estoque


SE - Lacrado de Fábrica (Bar Code) -

CD com lacre de fábrica (Bar Code)!!!
MxPx is an American punk rock band from Bremerton, Washington with connections to the Christian punk scene. The band has recorded nine studio albums, four EPs, four compilation albums, a live album, a VHS tape, a DVD and released 20 singles. As of July 2013, they have been together for 21 years.
All the members of the band are Christians, and this is reflected in some of the band's songs. However, they prefer not to be called a Christian band. On the topic of their faith, Mike Herrera has been quoted saying ""We are Christian. It?s not a cult or something. It?s part of our story and I guess it?s different and controversial. But it?s a personal thing. It?s what we choose to believe. That?s all there is to it. We don?t preach to anyone.""

Saiba mais sobre os estados de conservação

1. Lonesome Town
2. Letting Go
3. Party II (Time To Go)
4. Time Will Tell
5. The Opposite
6. Dont Look Back
7. Talk Of The Town
8. The Struggle
9. Yuri Wakes Up Screaming