Fotografias Originais

Todas as fotografias são reproduções exatas do produto que será entregue ao comprador

Phil Collins

CD No Jacket Required

R$ 18,00

Apenas 1 em estoque


encarte ex / cd ex - Usado com garantia

Box e encarte em excelente estado. CD marcas superficiais leves.
No Jacket Required is the third solo album by English singer-songwriter Phil Collins, released on 25 January 1985. The album was named after an incident at The Pump Room in Chicago, where Collins was denied admittance to the establishment because of his attire. No Jacket Required features guest vocalists, including Helen Terry, Peter Gabriel and Sting. Some of the songs, like ""Don't Lose My Number"" and ""Sussudio"", were based around improvisation. Other songs, like ""Long Long Way to Go"", had a political message. ""One More Night"", ""Sussudio"", ""Don't Lose My Number"", and ""Take Me Home"" were released as singles, with corresponding music videos. All four singles were top-ten hits in the Billboard Hot 100, with ""Sussudio"" and ""One More Night"" reaching number one. The three singles that were released in the UK all reached the top 20 on the UK charts.
The album was positively received and won three Grammy Awards including for Album of the Year in 1986.

Saiba mais sobre os estados de conservação

1. Sussudio
2. Only You Know And I Know
3. Long Long Way To Go
4. I Don’t Wanna Know
5. One More Night
6. Don’t Lose My Number
7. Who Said I Would
8. Doesn’t Anybody Stay Together Anymore
9. Inside Out
10. Take Me Home
11. We Said Hello Goodbye